Hot 97’s Ebro sat down last night with T.I. to discuss the release of his new album “Paperwork”. Ebro connected with The King of The South on how life has evolved with his new label,  fatherhood, reality stardom and triumphs as an emcee. The album is one of 2014’s best Hip Hop releases and you can expect nothing but first-rate music on the star-studded Paperwork.

Paperwork’s Tracklist

1. King

2. G Shit (feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)

3. About the Money (feat. Young Thug)

4. New National Anthem (feat. Skylar Grey)

5. Oh Yeah (feat. Pharrell)

6. Private Show (feat. Chris Brown)

7. No Mediocre (feat. Iggy Azalea)

8. Jet Fuel (feat. Lil Boosie)

9. Paperwork (feat. Pharrell)

10. Stay (feat. Victoria Monet)

11. About My Issue (feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)

12. At Ya Own Risk (feat. Usher)

13. On Doe, On Phil (feat. Trae The Truth)

14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)

15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (feat. The-Dream)

16. Sugar Cane

17. I Don’t Know

18. You Can Tell How I Walk (feat. Rick Ross)

About The Author

Bianca Alysse is a creatively driven Bronx-born writer and editor. Before becoming The Knockturnal‘s music editor she served as Latina‘s creative coordinator and was a contributor at Billboard. The Boricua scribe has a lengthy resume in the music industry and has penned for Universal Music Publishing Group, Epic Records, G.O.O.D. Music, Compound Entertainment, Artistry & Récords, and Arcade Creative Group. Her work has been seen on platforms like VIBE, mitú, TIDAL, Remezcla, and behind the scenes at New York Fashion Week. As an independent contractor, she has written for Sony Music Entertainment’s global business affairs department, Warner Music Group, and currently Roc Nation.

5 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.