Rodeo Tracklist:

1. Pornography
2. Oh My Dis Side (feat. Quavo)
3. 3500 (feat. Future & 2 Chainz)
4. Wasted (feat. Juicy J)
5. 90210
6. Pray 4 Love (feat. The Weeknd)
7. Night Call (feat. Swae Lee & Chief Keef)
8. Piss On Your Grave (feat. Kanye West)
9. Antidote
10. Impossible
11. Maria I’m Drunk (feat. Justin Bieber & Young Thug)
12. Flying High (feat. Toro Y Moi)
13. I Can Tell
14. Apple Pie


Order “Rodeo” on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/TSRodeo
Spotify: http://smarturl.it/TSAntidoteSptfy
Amazon: http://smarturl.it/TSRodeoAmznDig

About The Author

Bianca Alysse is a creatively driven Bronx-born writer and editor. Before becoming The Knockturnal‘s music editor she served as Latina‘s creative coordinator and was a contributor at Billboard. The Boricua scribe has a lengthy resume in the music industry and has penned for Universal Music Publishing Group, Epic Records, G.O.O.D. Music, Compound Entertainment, Artistry & Récords, and Arcade Creative Group. Her work has been seen on platforms like VIBE, mitú, TIDAL, Remezcla, and behind the scenes at New York Fashion Week. As an independent contractor, she has written for Sony Music Entertainment’s global business affairs department, Warner Music Group, and currently Roc Nation.

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.