monCode Red is the eighth studio album by American recording artist Monica. It will be released by RCA Records on December 18, 2015.

Track listing for Code Red:

01          Code Red feat. Missy Elliott & Laiyah
02          Just Right For Me feat. Lil Wayne
03          Love Just Ain’t Enough feat. Timbaland
04          Call My Name
05          I Know
06          All Men Lie feat. Timbaland
07          Deep
08          Hustler’s Ambition feat. Akon
09          Alone In Your Heart
10          Suga
11          Ocean Of Tears
12          Saints & Sinners
13          I Miss Music
14          Anchor

Pre-order Monica “CODE RED”:


About The Author

Bianca Alysse is a creatively driven Bronx-born writer and editor. Before becoming The Knockturnal‘s music editor she served as Latina‘s creative coordinator and was a contributor at Billboard. The Boricua scribe has a lengthy resume in the music industry and has penned for Universal Music Publishing Group, Epic Records, G.O.O.D. Music, Compound Entertainment, Artistry & Récords, and Arcade Creative Group. Her work has been seen on platforms like VIBE, mitú, TIDAL, Remezcla, and behind the scenes at New York Fashion Week. As an independent contractor, she has written for Sony Music Entertainment’s global business affairs department, Warner Music Group, and currently Roc Nation.

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.