Big Sean’s Dark Sky Paradise album is out and available on iTunes today!

bigsThe standard version of the collection is scheduled to feature 12 songs, including “Blessings” with Drake, “All Your Fault” with Kanye West and the platinum single “IDFWU,” which features E-40.

The deluxe version ofDark Sky Paradise features Big Sean collaborating with PARTYNEXTDOOR on “Deserve” and Ariana Grande on “Research.” 

(See the “Blessings” clip from the album release party last night!)

The Dark Sky Paradise standard and deluxe cover art and tracklist are as follows:

  1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
  2. Blessings f. Drake
  3. All Your Fault f. Kanye West
  4. IDFWU f. E-40
  5. Pay No Games f. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
  6. Paradise (Extended)
  7. Win Some, Lose Some
  8. Stay Down
  9. I Know f. Jhené Aiko
  10. Deep f. Lil Wayne
  11. One Man Can Change the World f. Kanye West & John Legend
  12. Outro
  13. Deserve It f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
  14. Research f. Ariana Grande
  15. Platinum & Wood

-Via HipHopDX

About The Author

Bianca Alysse is a creatively driven Bronx-born writer and editor. Before becoming The Knockturnal‘s music editor she served as Latina‘s creative coordinator and was a contributor at Billboard. The Boricua scribe has a lengthy resume in the music industry and has penned for Universal Music Publishing Group, Epic Records, G.O.O.D. Music, Compound Entertainment, Artistry & Récords, and Arcade Creative Group. Her work has been seen on platforms like VIBE, mitú, TIDAL, Remezcla, and behind the scenes at New York Fashion Week. As an independent contractor, she has written for Sony Music Entertainment’s global business affairs department, Warner Music Group, and currently Roc Nation.

4 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.