w2“The Album About Nothing” available 3.31! 

Pre-Order Here: http://smarturl.it/WaleTAAN

Tracklist below:

1. “The Intro About Nothing”

2. “The Helium Balloon”

3. “The White Shoes”

4. “The Pessimist”

5. “The Middle Finger”

6. “The One Time In Houston”

7. “The Girls On Drugs”

8. “The God Smile”

9. “The Need To Know”

10. “The Success”

11. “The Glass Egg”

12. “The Bloom (Ambitious Girls 3)”

13. “The Matrimony”

14. “The Body”


About The Author

Bianca Alysse is a creatively driven Bronx-born writer and editor. Before becoming The Knockturnal‘s music editor she served as Latina‘s creative coordinator and was a contributor at Billboard. The Boricua scribe has a lengthy resume in the music industry and has penned for Universal Music Publishing Group, Epic Records, G.O.O.D. Music, Compound Entertainment, Artistry & Récords, and Arcade Creative Group. Her work has been seen on platforms like VIBE, mitú, TIDAL, Remezcla, and behind the scenes at New York Fashion Week. As an independent contractor, she has written for Sony Music Entertainment’s global business affairs department, Warner Music Group, and currently Roc Nation.

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.